2017 Edelbrock Car Show

The 12th Annual Edelbrock Car Show was held at Vic’s Garage. Participants were invited to come out and enjoy a day of hot rods, great food, live entertainment and a great time with fellow automotive enthusiasts. Unfortunately the weather limited the amount of cars but nevertheless the show went on and we crowned Best of Show and Vic’s Choice.

Just a small recap of all the winners as well as some of the awesome rides that attended our show this year.

Best Of Show – Jose Ochoa

President’s Choice – Diane Straughn

Best Chevrolet – Dishan Chandhur

Best Ford – Jim Jurado

Best Mopar – John Campbell

Best Import – Tina Freeman

Best Unique – Dan Fraiser

Best Convertible – Kent Myers

Best Lowrider – Terry Woolsey

Best Rat Rod – Peggy Beck

Best Engine – Sean Mason

Best Paint – Bill Wolff

Best Interior – Larry & Roni Miller

Best Work in Progress – Brad Leonhardt

Best Classic Car – Felipe Perea

Best Classic Truck – Don Lindfors

Best Late Model Truck – Tom Tait

Best Air-Cooled Vehicle – Thom Moorhouse

Best Club Participation – Southbay Mopar

Hot Rodders of Tomorrow – Edelbrock Racing Team